ICT: Diary
D: 329 W: 48

< October 2020 >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Based on notaweblog.php by joshua stein

[ ] Thursday, 29 October 2020 [ ]

Software Circus

Kris Nova

19:45 CET 18:45 GMT

Into the Bramble Forest

21:45 CET 20:45 GMT Ian Coldwater


$Id: dates.htm,v 1.1405 2020/11/23 09:43:28 fred Exp $

$Id: diary,v 1.27 2017/09/01 17:12:44 fred Exp $